Uninspired

I did go gym. I did about half hours walk on the treadmill. When i started upping the pace my sciatic nerve started playing up so i slowed down again for a bit and then tried again, but going straight into run. Worked shortly but it wasn’t good. Also knee felt all wobbly today. I moved on to some strength training but it all felt uninspired to be honest.

All in all about an hours training but didn’t really make me feel good to be honest. Hopefully tomorrow will be better! I have a class booked at lunch – it’s called Grit Plyo, have never done it before, but it’s a Les Mills Program so should be good 😀

Oh shit…just looked at this video -definitely not something for me! Stepboxes are not something me knee agrees with  =(

What a bummer! OK then I guess it’s free training on the schedule for tomorrow then…

 

Leave a comment